Wednesday, December 14, 2011

How is having a baby considered selfish?

that lady is just jealous because her x husband didnt stay with her because she had a kid and since your the one he wants to be with and spend his life and start a family with she is jealous trying to make you feel bad about it. so why not go ahead its your life you have a right to have a family she is just mad because your with him. so just ignore the things she says because that is not your intention and plus her child is never gunna be replaced she is mad because you replaced her

No comments:

Post a Comment