Saturday, December 10, 2011

For BMXing, with my haro f1 why can't i do a manual?

I dont know how to pull up on the handlebar so it goes high? I checked all the sites and videos and it only shows how to stabilize to get a long 1, i dont know is it the weight of my bmx or is it just me?

No comments:

Post a Comment